THE FOUNDER,

THE BOARD, & THE MEMBER OWNERS 

 IWB New Executive consultant office in buckhead tower

IWB New Executive consultant office in buckhead tower

IWB CO-OPERATIVE

3399 PEACHTREE ROAD SUITE 400

BUCKHEAD, GA 30326

Phone: 1 (844) IWB-COOP Extension 1

Fax:   1 (844) 492-2667

Email: Admin@iwb.coop

IWB COOP DEPARTMENTS

 

1. EXECUTIVE BUSINESS CONSULTANT SERVICES

Email: mailto:executiveconsultant@iwb.coop

http://executiveconsultant.iwb.coop/home/

2. NOTARY DIVISION

Email: Notary@iwb.coop

 

3. PROPERTY RENTAL

Email: Propertyrental@iwb.coop

 

4. FINANCIAL ADVISOR/TAX CONSULTANT

Taxconsultant@iwb.coop

 

5. WATER DISTRIBUTION

Email: waterdistribution@iwb.coop

 

5. IWB Water Distribution Hubs Mailing Locations & Email Addresses

IWB CO-OP MINNESOTA HUB

1360 UNIVERSITY AVE W, 460

SAINT PAUL, MN 55104

 

IWB CO-OP MICHIGAN HUB

37637 FIVE MILE RD, 129

LIVONIA , MI 48154

 

IWB CO-OP CINCINNATI HUB

9674 COLERAIN AVE

CINCINNATI, OH 45251

 

Cincinnatihub@iwb.coop

mailto:Michiganhub@iwb.coop

Douglasgahub@iwb.coop

Mississippihub@iwb.coop

IWB Co-op Is ALSO Expanding Overseas